May the Force be with You

We’ve hit StarWars fever and I couldn’t be happier. I was never into the StarWars stuff. My brothers always were, especially Danny. I remember the Ewok Village, Darth Vader, and all the main characters. But I didn’t remember the story line (don’t judge).

We took the kids to StarWars episode 7 when Billy was off work earlier this month. It was really good! But the kids and I left with about 1,000 questions. So we’ve borrowed the trilogy from friends and have been watching the movies from our youth and having fun enjoying them with the kids.

The next time Will begs me to read StarWars books before bed, I’ll do it without a second thought. I’ve got the plot and crazy names straight, bring it!

 

 

Leave a Reply

